Greater Manchester Local Enterprise Partnership’s board is made up of figures from across the public and private sectors, including universities, local government and multinationals.

Lou Cordwell OBE

Chief Creative Officer, Fluxx and magneticNorth

Mike Blackburn OBE

Cllr. Elise Wilson

Leader, Stockport Council

Lorna Fitzsimons

Co-Founder and CEO, The Pipeline

Chris Oglesby MBE

Chief Executive, Bruntwood

Cllr. Brenda Warrington

Leader, Tameside Council

Andy Burnham

Mayor of Greater Manchester

Amanda Halford

SVP Sales, Service and Commercial Operations, Cytiva


Richard Topliss

Managing Director, Corporate & Commercial Banking, North Region, Royal Bank of Scotland

Sir Richard Leese CBE

Leader, Manchester City Council

Professor Dame Nancy Rothwell

President & Vice-Chancellor and Professor of Physiology, The University of Manchester

Vanda Murray

Non-Executive Director, Manchester Airports Group
Vimla Appadoo

Vimla Appadoo

Co-Founder and Director of Culture Design at Honey Badger and Head of Experience at Culture Shift
Dr Marilyn Comrie OBE

Dr Marilyn Comrie OBE

Director, The Blair Project
Steve Connor

Steve Connor

Founder and CEO, Creative Concern
Justin Kelly

Justin Kelly

Director of Communications and Business Development, Siemens plc
Miles Rothbury

Miles Rothbury

Group Treasurer, Boohoo Group




Latest News